there is a devil in her heart

there's a devil in her heart

I cant stand people that think they are worth more that other people.
they just wasting time and energy.

I'm usually say that it's their life so I don't care, but it reflects on others so I do care.

I always says "do what you will, as long as you don't harm anyone else"
is that SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND/DOO??

nobody has been mean to me, but I see it everyday. In school, in the streets, nightclubs, sports, busses, even in toiletrooms, how??? I see it everywhere! It's insane! You are our planets biggets problem, bullies and other "I'm worth more that you/I'm prettier that you.." etc... think about that.
that you gays (bullies) are our planets biggest problem and cars/our enviroment are BIG problems. just saying'

think about that today!!  now I have to go, peace

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

you got a point. an importan point! i like you

2010-04-28 @ 12:31:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0