random haha random or something...

today I took a 30 min powerwalk, so nice and then in the middle of the walk, I walk "on" one of my best friend that I haven't seen or talked to in 7 or 8 f-cking damn months!
And you probably think "hm, how can you be best friends if you not have talked to eachother in so long time?"
Well, I will tell you, we are kind of soulmate. Cause the first time we met, we klicked. just klicked.
I love her very much and I think that our love is so strong that we can be apart from eachother in a long time. Cause we know that we will always be here for eachtother if we are in need. which is so wounderful.

so that was kind of chocking but also very nice to just walk in her on the "street" in MY TOWN! can you get it?! haha.
 so happy to see her again.
we do live kind of far away from eachother and we have both alot to do in school
so that's why we don't have been in touch for a while, and also that I got a new number and then she lost her phone (as usually haha) etc..

bye lovers, peace

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda Rieem - EN MASJÄVEL

Vad tycker du om Petra Mede?

2010-04-27 @ 00:42:48
URL: http://mandyego.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara

hur har din dag varit ? :D

2010-04-27 @ 14:53:19
URL: http://ssaraloov.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0